page template
bootstrap carousel
Discover a website for engine dealers that converts visitors to customers VIEW AVAILABLE ENGINES

Contact

SMBC Aero Engine Lease B.V.
World Trade Center, Office Tower B / 16F
Strawinskylaan 1639, 1077 XX, Amsterdam

 

                                                 Global Sales Team Contacts

 

Americas
   Donald Biocca
   (Atlanta, U.S.A.)
      Mobile:  +1 470 334 4418
      Email:    Don.B@sael.aero

 

Europe Middle East & Africa
   Neil Wilson
   (Amsterdam, the Netherlands)
      Mobile:  +31 6 1533 6617
      Email:    Neil.W@sael.aero

 

Asia Pacific
   Christopher Rodrigues
   (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
      Mobile:  +31 61 208 9807 
      Email:    Chris.R@sael.aero

   Hideaki Tanaka
   (Tokyo, Japan)
      Mobile:  +81 80 2041 7778
      Email:    hideaki.tanaka@sumitomocorp.com

 

 

Trading
   Niall Cronin
   (Amsterdam, the Netherlands) 
      Mobile:  +31 6 2722 6128
      Email:    Niall.C@sael.aero

   Masa Hayashi
   (Amsterdam, the Netherlands) 
      Mobile:  +31 6 2140 3668
      Email:    Masa.H@sael.aero

 

 

   
   
   

 

Contact form:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message (required)

    SMBC Aero Engine Lease B.V.
    World Trade Center, Office Tower B / 16F, Strawinskylaan 1639, 1077 XX Amsterdam
    E: Admin@sael.aero I: www.sael.aero/